Contact Us

Mailing Address

Johnson County Kansas Pheasants Forever – Chapter 706
6714 W 147th Terrace
Overland Park, KS 66223
pres0706@pfofficers.org

If you are interested in becoming one of our active volunteers, please stop by one of our monthly meetings or contact us by email at: pres0706@pfofficers.org

Officer Listing:

Heath Hayden
President
(913) 209-2609
heath.hayden17@gmail.com

Jim Milazzo
Vice President
(913) 636-3369
james.milazzojr@wfadvisors.com

Scott Mackiewicz
Banquet Chair
(816) 274-1499
scottmackiewicz@hotmail.com

Doug Gilbert
Banquet Chair
(847) 989-9612
dkgilbert93@gmail.com

Sam Herbert
Banquet Chair
(913) 278-9016
sherbert409@gmail.com

Edgar Castillo
Banquet Chair
(913) 944-2938
huntbirdz@gmail.com

Lisa Martin
Banquet Chair
(913) 269-1743
lisaleemartin@gmail.com

Thad Debolt
Habitat Chair
(913) 278-9016
tdebolt07@gmail.com

Luke Brin
Youth Chair
(785) 747-7193
lukebrin2011@gmail.com

Chris Wittkopf
Treasurer
(913) 909-1797
cjwittkopf@gmail.com

Aaron Atkinson
Marketing Chair & Webmaster
(816) 204-8762
aaron@picturethislife.com

Volunteer Sign-Up Form:

Volunteer to help with our chapter’s events